House staff

House staff



  • Sylvie de Souza, MD, Chair of Emergency Medicine Department

  • Mollie Williams, MD, Program Director

  • Holly Thompson, MD, Associate Program Director

  • TBA, MD, Director of Emergency Ultrasound

  • Sheena Punnapuzha, MD, Medical Student Clerkship Director

  • Pardeep Thandi, MD, Director of Simulation Education

  • Arlene McTeer, MD

  • Philip McPherson, MD

  • Ketan Patel, MD

  • Nathan Dvor, MD

  • Amy Yeh, MD

  • Marco Tan, MD

  • Laurne Tomao, MD

  • Nikolaos Alexandrou, MD

  • Mark Leber, MD


Physician Assistants

  • Rosamaria Ricci, PA-C